Kaiseki Anime Podcast Episode 029 – Winter 2019 Season Review, Part 2

My soul feels about as weary as Mob here with all the shows Draggle and I whirled through to make it through the winter season. Thanks for hanging in with us till the end!

  • 00:00 Intro
  • 01:08 Mob Psycho 100
  • 09:57 That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime
  • 17:04 The Magnificent Kotobuki
  • 19:40 Sword Art Online Alicization
  • 24:08 The Quintessential Quintuplets
  • 32:56 Boogiepop and Others
  • 35:43 Meiji Tokyo Renka
  • 41:22 Dororo
  • 43:44 Boruto: Naruto Next Generations
  • 47:51 Date A Live III
  • 52:03 Kaguya-sama: Love is War
  • 56:57 Outro

You can find Kaiseki Anime Podcast on Apple Podcasts and Google Play. Subscribe to us now! Please also take a moment to rate and review us on Apple Podcasts—these reviews increase our visibility to new viewers, as well as gives us the feedback we need to improve.

If you have any questions or comments, let us know by commenting below, through Twitter with #KaisekiAnimePodcast, or on our personal Twitter accounts.

Music Credits:

  • “Clover 3” by Vibe Mountain
  • Mob Psycho 100 II OP: “99.9” by MOB CHOIR feat. Sajou no hana
  • “Seasons” by roljui

Let's talk:

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s