Marina is Getting Hitched!

Source: ボッコロの日 | yoeah [pixiv] http://www.pixiv.net/member_illust.php?mode=medium&illust_id=50507688
This year has been a whirlwind, both in my personal life, and at work. Multiple family and friend weddings were attended, positions at work were promoted, and that dreaded school loan was paid off.

Now comes my biggest adventure to date: marriage!

Just a few weekends ago, KWoo popped the question on bent knee at a park that holds a special meaning to both of us. My dog wound her way around us on leash completely without care while I sputtered in surprise and joy. I, of course, said yes!

And why the Aria? Given my life long pull to water and mountains, online persona, favoritism for Aria, and anti-diamond stance, an aquamarine ring was a no brainer😉

35 thoughts on “Marina is Getting Hitched!

Please tell me what you think!

